You’ve got to admire Rakhi Sawant:

You had wanted to marry Congress leader Rahul Gandhi but it seems your admiration has shifted to Baba Ramdev now. Why?

I do 200-250 Surya Namaskar, Pranayama and Kapalbhati everyday. I followed Baba’s yoga religiously for six months and lost 15 kilos.

He hates people from this industry and thinks that we cannot be good life partners. I want to prove him wrong and show him that I can be a good wife, actress and a sexy sadhavi too. I don’t know what he thinks about me but main toh unki deewani ho gayi hoon (I’m crazy about him).

But why you want to marry Baba Ramdev?

He is hot and sexy. I am impressed with his stomach. Haven’t you seen his flat stomach?

I love him when he winks and gives yoga instructions. Once I marry him unki aankh fadakna bhi band ho jayegi (he will stop winking) (grins). Every time he winks, mujhe andhar kuch kuch hota hai (I feel something inside).

I feel hot while during yoga as well, so I feel he’s giving me the green signal. I am waiting for him to come and marry me. I will try my best to get Baba, if Imagine TV plans another Swayamvar for me (smiles).

I’d pay to watch her seduce the Baba. It will be so much fun with his thin dhoti layer.

***

She also wants to be the first celebrity to wear a C-string (NSFW) on television. In all fairness, one of the grandmothers on Ekta Kapoor’s serials might have beaten her to it. I mean, who knows?

